Sales Department

NAME

Marie Gilantzis

POSITION

Managing Director

EMAIL

marieg@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Spencer Nguyen

POSITION

Sales Manager

MOBILE

0487 888 907

EMAIL

spencern@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Vivien Tsui

POSITION

Personal Assistant to Spencer Nguyen

EMAIL

vivient@bradyresidential.com.au

Property Management Department

NAME

Marie Gilantzis

POSITION

Managing Director

EMAIL

marieg@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Nicky Jung

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0487 888 133

EMAIL

nickyj@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Macy Li

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0429 808 208

EMAIL

macyl@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Tempel Steegstra

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0418 384 130

EMAIL

tempels@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Alanda Edgely

POSITION

Senior Property Manager

MOBILE

0408 360 086

EMAIL

alandae@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Kaitlyn Brady

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0475 888 097

EMAIL

kaitlynb@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Kenny Yan

POSITION

Leasing Consultant/ Client Relations Manager

MOBILE

0407 303 094

EMAIL

inspections@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Andrea Prastyo

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0407 064 041

EMAIL

andreap@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Camille Robertson

POSITION

Administrator

EMAIL

camiller@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Sharnie Macleod

POSITION

Assistant to Property Management Team

EMAIL

sharniem@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Qin Li

POSITION

Assistant Property Manager

MOBILE

0487 333 523

EMAIL

qinl@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Ben Hoo

POSITION

Property Manager

MOBILE

0407 888 907

EMAIL

benh@bradyresidential.com.au

Administration

NAME

Alena Hetsch

POSITION

Property Administrator

EMAIL

alenah@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Ruwini Senanayake

POSITION

Trust Accountant

EMAIL

ruwinis@bradyresidential.com.au

NAME

Jennifer Midgley

POSITION

Reception/ Customer Service

EMAIL

reception@bradyresidential.com.au

Brady Off The Plan Sales Office

NAME

Daniel Brady

POSITION

Sales Manager - Off the Plan Sales

MOBILE

0438 500 766

EMAIL

danielb@bradysales.com.au

NAME

Brady Sales

POSITION

Sales Consultant

EMAIL

danielb@bradysales.com.au

CONTACT US TODAY
BRADY residential
396 La Trobe Street, MELBOURNE
T. 03 9603 1400 F. 03 9602 2733
Send
Share |
Developed by Console Group   |  Privacy & Disclaimer Statement  |  Sitemap